PTSA Scholarship Recipients for 2016

The Wheat Ridge High School PTSA is pleased and proud to announce the recipients of the 2016 PTSA Scholarships and where they will be attending college:  

Elizabeth Pedlow – Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Samantha Noel – University of California San Diego

Shayla Bezjack – Smith College

Amy Cazier – Kalamazoo College

Jaden Martinez – Northeastern University

Congratulations to all!

Advertising helps supplement this free website by | Disable Ads Here